Eye stye went off

Client

I got stye in my eye due to long working hours in front of system and improper sleep. I went to an eye doctor and she said my eye is infected. She told me that I have to take drops and medicines for one week.

When I logged in to our site, there was a topic “Mantras for Eyes”: http://wp.me/ptUKY-1s. My joy knew no bounds.

I started chanting Lalitham mantra and Point and my eye stye went off in 3 days.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on December 5, 2013, in Dare 2 Do IT!!!, Healing Mantra, Switch Word and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I chanted the lalitham mantra when I could feel a stye coming up in my eye….I chanted continuously that day and yes,the stye didn’t show up…..!!

Leave a comment