Receive the funds needed

Client

I have been reading how you have been helping people and I feel inspired to reach out to you for help. I have been struggling to pay my rent and utilities.

I tried the angel no 520 and “FIND COUNT DIVINE” chant for 30 minutes and no miracle…am I
doing something wrong?  Please help.

Naran

Chant “RESCUE REMEDY, WATER VIOLET, OAK, CHESTNUT BUD, COUNT NOW”

Client

Thank you for helping me with the chant for my financial crisis, I received the funds needed for my rent and insurance…thank you.

Explanation

To settle: RESCUE REMEDY

WATER VIOLET will find help.

Oak is a hard worker. In spite of doing all the work, he still will have problems to pay the loan. The Bach Flower Remedy OAK helps you to try a different approach.

Understand your mistakes and not to repeat: CHESTNUT BUD

Related Blogs

Change for a better offer: http://wp.me/ptUDX-4p

Proud owners of a New Home: http://wp.me/ptUDX-1P

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on December 19, 2013, in Bach Flower Remedy, Case History, Dare 2 Do IT!!!, Finance, Switch Word and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hello, Mr. Naran

    Thank you for helping us. I come to your blog every morning for guidance and I always find some direction related to my need. I am too in a financial crisis. When I read the suggestion for the above client, I went right to work. I immediately wrote down RESCUE REMEDY, WATER VIOLET, OAK, CHESTNUT BUD, COUNT NOW” in my journal diary 21 times. Is it ok if I chant this too to attract emergency finances for my problem??

    I have also been using the Abundance Cd a lot and writing “CONCEDE CLEAR CENTER FIND COUNT DIVINE Upgrade Referrals Everyday”. I also chant this to help me earn money online, Its my goal to establish income from the internet. but its been slow to come. Maybe its what I am doing? I chant very softly. In a whisper, I also chant in my mind. Is that Ok to do? I rarely chant out loud. I have been doing my best not to worry and stress,yet I am not in a very happy mode. Any suggestions I will appreciate.

Leave a Reply

