Receive the funds needed

Client

I have been reading how you have been helping people and I feel inspired to reach out to you for help. I have been struggling to pay my rent and utilities.

I tried the angel no 520 and “FIND COUNT DIVINE” chant for 30 minutes and no miracle…am I
doing something wrong?  Please help.

Naran

Chant “RESCUE REMEDY, WATER VIOLET, OAK, CHESTNUT BUD, COUNT NOW”

Client

Thank you for helping me with the chant for my financial crisis, I received the funds needed for my rent and insurance…thank you.

Explanation

To settle: RESCUE REMEDY

WATER VIOLET will find help.

Oak is a hard worker. In spite of doing all the work, he still will have problems to pay the loan. The Bach Flower Remedy OAK helps you to try a different approach.

Understand your mistakes and not to repeat: CHESTNUT BUD

Related Blogs

Change for a better offer: http://wp.me/ptUDX-4p

Proud owners of a New Home: http://wp.me/ptUDX-1P

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on December 19, 2013, in Bach Flower Remedy, Case History, Dare 2 Do IT!!!, Finance, Switch Word and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hello, Mr. Naran

    Thank you for helping us. I come to your blog every morning for guidance and I always find some direction related to my need. I am too in a financial crisis. When I read the suggestion for the above client, I went right to work. I immediately wrote down RESCUE REMEDY, WATER VIOLET, OAK, CHESTNUT BUD, COUNT NOW” in my journal diary 21 times. Is it ok if I chant this too to attract emergency finances for my problem??

    I have also been using the Abundance Cd a lot and writing “CONCEDE CLEAR CENTER FIND COUNT DIVINE Upgrade Referrals Everyday”. I also chant this to help me earn money online, Its my goal to establish income from the internet. but its been slow to come. Maybe its what I am doing? I chant very softly. In a whisper, I also chant in my mind. Is that Ok to do? I rarely chant out loud. I have been doing my best not to worry and stress,yet I am not in a very happy mode. Any suggestions I will appreciate.

  2. Yamuna Pathmanaban

    Hi Sir,

    I am Yamuna from Chennai. I need your help for my financial issues. I read your blog for this and giving remedies. I will have to make arrangements for huge money before october 2017. I don’t know what to do ? i don’t have friends or relatives to help me out from this problem.

    Please suggest and good remedy for me . I am 100% expecting your favorable reply.

    Thank you so much.

  3. Hi Sir,

    I am in very bad condition due to huge my financial crisis. more than 20lk took it from known people am paying interest every month ( interest only around 50k every month)and my income will go only for my bank loans. for paying interest every month am taking it from others and adding principal every month more. don’t know who my life will go…. sometimes feeling leave everything and go away from everyone… could you please help me to clear all my debts. i have tried all the possibility to clear but not happening with my low income. i don’t want to keep anyone’s money. if something went wrong it will be not good . could you please guide me and help me to come out from this critical condition.
    hoping you will show the right path to atchive and clear my debts .

  4. I have heard so much good about you,i have chanted all the financial words and no but havent seen a miracle,please help,I need money for my house rent,my children,s schoolfees,we barely feed

Leave a comment